The Cecil Apology Tour – Final Fantasy IV Pixel Remaster #9

Ah, the consequences of my own actions. We meet again. Returning to Mysidia, we are set upon a path to purge the darkness from Cecil’s soul and awaken him to Paladin-hood. Also we are babysitting again. Yaaaaay.

Streamed live on

The Fabul-ous Yang Gang- Final Fantasy IV Pixel Remaster #8

Time to defend the Wind Crystal from the evils of Baron. Once we convince the king that we’re not lying… and that we’re useful… and that we’re on his side… and that we’re not lying.

Streamed live at

Calamari Catastrophe! – Final Fantasy IV Pixel Remaster #5

What has 8 tentacles, a mouth full of razor sharp teeth, and is a brick wall of hit points? My guess is a hamster. But we’ll have to see. Luckily, we have a cranky old man and a literal child to help us get through this… oh boy.

Streamed live at

Old Man Yells At Water – Final Fantasy IV Pixel Remaster #4

To find the Sand Ruby, we need to get to Damcyan. To get to Damcyan we need to pass through the Water Cave. And to do that… we need the grumpy old man who is angry with the youngs… Gonna be hearing a lot of “back in my day” stories, aren’t we?

Streamed Live at

Are We The Baddies? – Final Fantasy IV Pixel Remaster #3

It’s not every day that you accidentally a terror-ism.
And then we get a daughter out of it!

I’m trying a new minimal editing style with this new series compared to Final Fantasy I-III. I appreciate any feedback you have.

Streamed Live on Twitch at